Action-oriented insights & increased relevance
The basis for successful marketing and personnel management
Image by Joe Yates

The NeuroIPS® process

In the overwhelming variety of offers in the industrialized world, people inevitably switch to autopilot when making decisions and buying. This can be highly effective with the help of NeuroIPS®, as it can be specifically stimulated with measurable knowledge of individual needs. This creates a pleasant shopping experience.

It is not only easier for people to decide on the product that they unconsciously perceive to be suitable, the purchase process even feels pleasant or pleasurable because the appropriate service to needs is perceived as rewarding.

With our Neuro IPS® -Insights we can provide targeted advice on all levels of communication - image, language, content, tonality, haptics, usability, POS, etc. - so that they can be optimally adapted to the perception and decision-making preferences of your target groups.

IPS_logo_pos.png

Four personality fields and
16 personality types

NeuroIPS® stands for neurological implicit, i.e. unconscious personality systems
NeuroIPS®_Köpfe_meteor16.tif

Personality in four archetypes
and 16 types

The six dimensions


The preferences of the brain systems that make up personality can be characterized by six dimensions. Based on the tried and tested categories of CG Jung, we also differentiate them with the terms extraversion and introversion, sensing and intuition, thinking and feeling, judging and percieving.




Extroversion & Introversion ...

... together form a dimension. It provides information on whether you get your drive energy mainly from the outside (extra) or from the inside (intro). Extraverts need and like external stimuli, they feel alive when something is going on or their brain can process exciting information. Introverts sometimes feel more comfortable alone, they like to indulge their own thoughts and can draw their energy from within themselves.

Sensing & intuition ...

... are the two dimensions that are located as simple system levels in the back of the brain. They explain how a person perceives the world: predominantly sensual, i.e. concrete and realistic, with a sense of details and inconsistencies, or intuitive, with a preference for patterns, the abstract, the conceptual and for possibilities. Sensing types tend to be thorough and precise, they like to get from the detail to the whole. Intuitive ones, on the other hand, unconsciously filter their perception according to patterns - from large to small. They are usually faster and more action-oriented. Sensing and intuition are the simple system levels of personality. They are located in the back of the brain.

Thinking & Feeling ...

... are the two dimensions that designate the complex system levels in the front area of ​​the brain, in which consciousness is also located. People who prefer thinking make more decisions based on analytical, logical criteria. Your way of thinking is linear. You like to judge rationally and objectively. People who have feeling as the dominant characteristic decide more in the context of personal values, from their life experience, according to “gut feeling”. The mindset is holistic - they incorporate feelings into their assessment.

Judging & Perceiving ...

... in turn form a dimension that describes the way in which one approaches life. Judging types prefer rules and structure. You like to have things under control, are decisive and result-oriented. They tend to be unsettled by ambiguity and ambiguity. Percieving types like and look for opportunities. You are process-oriented, flexible and adaptable. They prefer independence and sometimes change direction at a gallop.

The dimensions form a total of 16 NeuroIPS® types

With the ViQ®, the characteristics of the six dimensions of a personality can be measured and displayed on a scale. The respective dominant, i.e. more pronounced scale, provides the letter for a combination of four, which, as a whole, paints a personality picture.

For example, if a person is more extraverted than introverted, the first letter of their NeuroIPS® personality is E. If the intuition scale is more pronounced than the sensing scale, the second letter is N. If they are more thinking than feeling-oriented, the third letter is a T; If percieving then dominates over judging, it is an "ENTP" overall.

Four by four combinations of dimensions result in 16 personality types.
They are located on the NeuroIPS® Map according to their need for information and order.

NeuroIPS®_IPS Modell_dimension-grafik
meteor16_NeuroIPS®_MAP.png
dimension-grafik_CMYK-01.tiff

Action-oriented Insights & Relevanzsteigerung
Die Basis für erfolgreiches Marketing und Personalmanagement
Image by Joe Yates

Das NeuroIPS® Verfahren

In der überbordenden Angebotsvielfalt der industrialisierten Welt schalten Menschen beim Entscheiden und Kaufen zwangsläufig auf Autopilot. Dieser kann mit Hilfe von NeuroIPS® hoch wirksam, da mit messbarem Wissen über individuelle Bedürfnisse, gezielt angeregt werden. So wird ein angenehmes Kauferlebnis geschaffen.
 

Menschen entscheiden sich nicht nur leichter für das von ihnen unbewusst als passend empfundene Produkt, der Kaufvorgang fühlt sich sogar angenehm oder lustvoll an, weil die treffende Bedienung von Bedürfnissen als belohnend empfunden wird.
 

Mit unseren Neuro IPS® -Insights können wir gezielt auf allen Ebenen der Kommunikation – Bild, Sprache, Inhalte, Tonalität, Haptik, Usability, POS usw. – so beraten, dass sie sich optimal den Wahrnehmungs- und Entscheidungsvorlieben Ihrer Zielgruppen anpassen.
 

IPS_logo_pos.png

Vier Persönlichkeitsfelder und
16 Persönlichkeitstypen

NeuroIPS® steht für neurologische implizite, also unbewusste Persönlichkeitssysteme 
NeuroIPS®_Köpfe_meteor16.tif

Persönlichkeit in vier Archetypen
und 16 Typenvarianten

Die sechs Dimensionen


Die Präferenzen der Gehirnsysteme, die in Summe Persönlichkeit ausmachen, lassen sich durch sechs Dimensionen charakterisieren. Basierend auf den erprobten und bewährten Kategorien von C.G. Jung unterscheiden auch wir sie mit den Begriffen  Extraversion und Introversion , Sensing und Intuition , Thinking und Feeling , Judging und Percieving.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Extroversion & Introversion …

… bilden zusammen eine Dimension. Sie gibt darüber Auskunft, ob man seine Antriebsenergie überwiegend von außen (extra) oder von innen (intro) bezieht. Extravertierte brauchen und mögen Außenreize, sie fühlen sich lebendig, wenn etwas los ist oder ihr Gehirn spannende Informationen verarbeiten kann. Introvertierte fühlen sich manchmal allein wohler, sie hängen gern ihren eigenen Gedanken nach und können ihre Energie aus sich selbst ziehen. 

Sensing & Intuition …

… sind die zwei Dimensionen, die als einfache Systemebenen im hinteren Teil des Gehirns angesiedelt sind. Sie erklären, wie ein Mensch die Welt wahrnimmt: überwiegend sinnlich, also konkret und realistisch, mit Sinn für Details und Unstimmigkeiten, oder intuitiv, mit einer Vorliebe für Muster, Abstraktes, Konzeptionelles und für Möglichkeiten. Sensing-Typen gehen in der Regel gründlich und genau vor, sie kommen gern vom Detail zum Ganzen. Intuitive hingegen filtern ihre Wahrnehmung unbewusst nach Mustern – vom Großen zum Kleinen. Sie sind meist schneller und handlungsorientierter. Sensing und Intuition sind die einfachen Systemebenen der Persönlichkeit. Sie befinden sich im hinteren Bereich des Gehirns.

Thinking & Feeling …

… sind die zwei Dimensionen, die die komplexen Systemebenen im vorderen Bereich des Gehirns bezeichnen, in dem auch das Bewusstsein sitzt. Menschen, die das Thinking bevorzugen, entscheiden mehr nach analytischen, logischen Kriterien. Ihre Denkweise ist linear. Sie urteilen gern rational und sachlich. Menschen, die das Feeling als dominantes Merkmal haben, entscheiden mehr im Rahmen persönlicher Werte, aus ihrer Lebenserfahrung, nach „Bauchgefühl“. Die Denkweise ist ganzheitlich – sie ziehen Gefühle in ihre Bewertung ein.

Judging & Perceiving …

… bilden wiederum eine Dimension, die die die Art und Weise bezeichnet, wie man das Leben angeht. Judging-Typen bevorzugen Regeln und Struktur. Sie haben die Dinge gern unter Kontrolle, sind entschlussfreudig und ergebnisorientiert. Mehrdeutigkeit und Unklarheit verunsichern sie eher. Percieving-Typen mögen und suchen nach Möglichkeiten. Sie sind prozessorientiert, verfügen über Flexibilität und Anpassungsfähigkeit. Sie bevorzugen Unabhängigkeit und ändern auch schon mal im Galopp die Richtung.

Die Dimensionen bilden insgesamt 16 NeuroIPS® Typen

Mit dem ViQ® lässt sich die Ausprägung der sechs Dimensionen einer Persönlichkeit messen und in einer Skala darstellen. Die jeweils dominante, also stärker ausgeprägte Skala, liefert den Buchstaben für eine Vierer-Kombination, die insgesamt ein Persönlich-keitsbild zeichnet.

Ist ein Mensch z.B. mehr extra- als introvertiert, ist der erste Buchstabe seiner NeuroIPS® Persönlichkeit ein E. Ist die Intuitions-Skala ausgeprägter als die Sensing-Skala, ist der zweite Buchstabe ein N. Ist er eher Thinking- als Feeling-orientiert, ist der dritte Buchstabe ein T; dominiert dann noch das Percieving über das Judging, ist er insgesamt ein „ENTP“.  

So ergeben sich aus vier mal vier Dimensionskombinationen 16 Persönlichkeitstypen.
Auf der NeuroIPS® Map sind sie analog ihres Bedürfnisses nach Information und Ordnung verortet.

NeuroIPS®_IPS Modell_dimension-grafik
meteor16_NeuroIPS®_MAP.png
dimension-grafik_CMYK-01.tiff